Four Wisconsin broadcasters are 2024 WBA Local Broadcast Legends, including our very own Jim Callow!!

Other recipients include: JD Barber, Bill Jartz and Bob Lindmeier

Individuals with 15 years or more service in Wisconsin broadcasting may be nominated by their company, co-workers, community leaders, family members, and friends. The station or organization which the nominee is associated with submits the nomination on behalf of the nominating individual(s).

This year’s honorees will be recognized at the keynote lunch on June 20 during the 2024 WBA Summer Conference at Hotel Retlaw in Fond du Lac.

For more information visit: 4 to be recognized as Local Broadcast Legends – Wisconsin Broadcasters Association (