With four new members on the seven member Menominee School Board, several of those newcomers were elected to offices at the Board’s reorganizational meeting this week. Derek Butler was elected president,  Dawn Wesolowski Vice President,  Nicole Myszak treasurer, and holdover Becky Thoune as secretary.   The board their monthly meetings from Thursday to the third Monday of the month at 6pm.