At their organizational meeting Thursday night, the Menominee School Board re-elected the current slate of officers for another year. Ken Pulver continues as President, Julie Hendrick as Vice-President, Marye Mathieu as Secretary, and William Kakuk as Treasurer. The Board also approved committee assignments and set the regular board meeting date as the third Thursday at 6:30 PM.